Home > Council and Democracy > Attendance summary

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Graham Baker13110
Councillor Kath Benson660
Councillor Simon Blackburn410
Councillor Neal Brookes12100
Councillor Paula Burdess16150
Councillor Graham Cain420
Councillor Mrs Maxine Callow JP553
Councillor Gillian Campbell870
Councillor Don Clapham10100
Councillor Debbie Coleman830
Councillor Gary Coleman12100
Councillor David Collett620
Councillor Christian Cox871
Councillor Kim Critchley19190
Councillor Amy Cross980
Councillor Jo Farrell19190
Councillor Paul Galley1191
Councillor Jim Hobson1090
Councillor Jane Hugo770
Councillor Peter Hunter28272
Councillor Adrian Hutton22210
Councillor Fred Jackson870
Councillor Maria Kirkland760
Councillor Allan Matthews440
Councillor Bradley Mitchell660
Councillor Martin Mitchell870
Councillor David O'Hara19190
Councillor David Owen440
Councillor Jason Roberts860
Councillor Derek Robertson BEM760
Councillor Danny Scott16131
Councillor Mrs Michele Scott11111
Councillor Rick Scott15150
Councillor Julie Sloman15140
Councillor Mark Smith760
Councillor Andrew Stansfield11111
Councillor Ivan Taylor14140
Councillor Gerard Walsh11110
Councillor Lynn Williams14130
Councillor Tony Williams871
Councillor Paul Wilshaw19190
Councillor John Wing000
Councillor Peter Wright221