Home > Council and Democracy > Meeting attendance

Meeting attendance

Friday, 15th July, 2022 10.00 am, Shareholder Committee

Venue:   Conference Room 3A and 3B, Bickerstaffe House

Contact:    Sharon Davis

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
John Blackledge Officer Expected
Alan Cavill Officer In attendance
Councillor Don Clapham Committee Member Expected
Sharon Davis Secretary In attendance
Tracy Greenhalgh Officer Expected
Lorraine Hurst Secretary In attendance
Antony Lockley Officer Expected
Councillor Ivan Taylor Chairman Present
Steve Thompson Officer In attendance
Mark Towers Secretary Expected
Kirsten Whyatt Officer In attendance
Councillor Lynn Williams Committee Member Present