Home > Council and Democracy > Meeting attendance

Meeting attendance

Friday, 18th March, 2022 10.00 am, Shareholder Committee

Venue:   Conference Room 3A and 3B, Bickerstaffe House

Contact:    Sharon Davis

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
John Blackledge Officer Expected
Alan Cavill Officer In attendance
Councillor Don Clapham Committee Member Present
Sharon Davis Secretary Expected
Tracy Greenhalgh Officer Expected
Lorraine Hurst Secretary In attendance
Antony Lockley Officer Expected
Katie Rourke Secretary In attendance
Councillor Ivan Taylor Chairman Present
Steve Thompson Officer Expected
Mark Towers Secretary In attendance
Kirsten Wyatt Officer In attendance
Councillor Lynn Williams Committee Member Present