Home > Council and Democracy > Meeting attendance

Meeting attendance

Monday, 5th November, 2018 6.00 pm, Executive

Venue:   Committee Room A, Town Hall, Blackpool

Contact:    Lennox Beattie
Executive and Regulatory Manager

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Lennox Beattie Secretary Expected
Councillor Kath Benson Committee Member Present
Councillor Simon Blackburn Chairman Absent
John Blackledge Officer Expected
Mrs Diane Booth Officer Expected
Councillor Graham Cain Committee Member Present
Councillor Gillian Campbell Vice Chairman Absent
Alan Cavill Officer Expected
Councillor Amy Cross Committee Member Present
Lorraine Hurst Secretary Expected
Neil Jack Officer Expected
Councillor Fred Jackson Committee Member Present
Councillor Maria Kirkland Committee Member Present
Mr Antony Lockley Officer Expected
Dr Arif Rajpura Officer Expected
Councillor Mark Smith Committee Member Present
Ms Karen Smith Officer Expected
Councillor Ivan Taylor Committee Member Absent
Steve Thompson Officer Expected
Mr Mark Towers Secretary Expected
Councillor Tony Williams Committee Member Expected
Councillor Mrs Christine Wright Committee Member Expected