Home > Council and Democracy > Contact details


Contact details

Levelling Up Scrutiny Committee

Councillor John Boughton

78 Ingleway Avenue
Blackpool
FY3 8JG

07970 094589

Download Councillor John Boughton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Boughton contact details as a CSV file

john.boughton@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Brookes

C/O Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

07903076087

Download Councillor Pam Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Brookes contact details as a CSV file

pam.brookes@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Burdess

c/o Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

07535513719

Download Councillor Paula Burdess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Burdess contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paula.burdess@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Campbell

c/o Town Hall
Blackpool Council
Talbot Road
Blackpool
FY1 1NA

07557114179

Download Councillor Gillian Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Campbell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gillian.campbell@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Cooper

29 Calder Road
Blackpool
FY2 9TX

07427 619704

Download Councillor Anita Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anita Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Anita.Cooper@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Hoyle

C/O Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

07355 361723

Download Councillor Adrian Hoyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Hoyle contact details as a CSV file

adrian.hoyle@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Humphreys

35 Greenwood Avenue
Blackpool
FY1 6RQ

07804 029706

Download Councillor Alistair Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

alistair.humphreys@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Bradley Mitchell (Vice Chairman)

19 Freemantle Avenue
Blackpool
FY4 1SX

07932524779

Download Councillor Bradley Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bradley Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

bradley.mitchell@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Scott

c/o Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

07932316999

Download Councillor Danny Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Scott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.danny.scott@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Thomas (Chairman)

C/o Town Hall
Blackpool
FY31 1AD

07522183324

Download Councillor Matthew Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Thomas contact details as a CSV file

matthew.thomas@blackpool.gov.uk

Zohra Dempsey

(Address not supplied)