Home > Council and Democracy > Contact details


Contact details

Children and Young People's Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jon Bamborough MBE

(Address not supplied)

07714 497382

jon.bamborough@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Brookes

c/o Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

07707 708837

Download Councillor Shaun Brookes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun Brookes contact details as a CSV file

shaun.brookes@blackpool.gov.uk

Gemma Clayton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kim Critchley

c/o Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

07721186368

Download Councillor Kim Critchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Critchley contact details as a CSV file

kim.critchley@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Fenlon

c/o Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

Download Councillor Mel Fenlon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Fenlon contact details as a CSV file

mel.fenlon@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Flanagan (Chairman)

C/O Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

07847 521291

Download Councillor Dave Flanagan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Flanagan contact details as a CSV file

dave.flanagan@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Marshall

C/O Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

Download Councillor Laura Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Marshall contact details as a CSV file

laura.marshall@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Mitchell MBE (Vice Chairman)

19 Freemantle Avenue
Blackpool
FY4 1SX

07864600763

Download Councillor Carl Mitchell MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Mitchell MBE contact details as a CSV file

carl.mitchell@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Roberts

c/o Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

07706 652782

Download Councillor Jason Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Roberts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jason.roberts@blackpool.gov.uk

Jo Snape

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Wilshaw

714 Devonshire Road
Bispham
Blackpool
FY2 0AP

07984498859

Download Councillor Paul Wilshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wilshaw contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.wilshaw@blackpool.gov.uk