Home > Council and Democracy > Contact details


Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Simon Cartmell

C/O Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

Download Councillor Simon Cartmell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Cartmell contact details as a CSV file

simon.cartmell@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Fenlon

c/o Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

Download Councillor Mel Fenlon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mel Fenlon contact details as a CSV file

mel.fenlon@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Humphreys (Vice Chairman)

35 Greenwood Avenue
Blackpool
FY1 6RQ

07804 029706

Download Councillor Alistair Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

alistair.humphreys@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Jones

C/O Blackpool Town Hall
Talbot Square
Blackpool
FY1 1AD

07733930729

Download Councillor Julie Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Jones contact details as a CSV file

julie.jones@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Bradley Mitchell (Chairman)

19 Freemantle Avenue
Blackpool
FY4 1SX

07932524779

Download Councillor Bradley Mitchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bradley Mitchell contact details as a CSV file

bradley.mitchell@blackpool.gov.uk

David Swift

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Matthew Thomas

C/o Town Hall
Blackpool
FY31 1AD

07522183324

Download Councillor Matthew Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Thomas contact details as a CSV file

matthew.thomas@blackpool.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Warne

(Address not supplied)

tony.warne@blackpool.gov.uk