Home > Council and Democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Public Protection Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Christian Cox, 58 Sawley Avenue, Blackpool, , , FY4 2NB, 01253 314999, 07732316060, cllr.christian.cox@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Farrell, c/o Leader's Office, Bickerstaffe House, Talbot Road, Blackpool, FY1 1AD, , 07930760748, cllr.jo.farrell@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hunter, 8 Oak Grove, Blackpool, , , FY4 2JR, 01253 346561, 07594 240669, cllr.peter.hunter@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Hutton, 52 Rusland Avenue, Blackpool, , , FY4 4SP, 01253 767636, , cllr.adrian.hutton@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Scott, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, 07932316999, , cllr.danny.scott@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wilshaw, 714 Devonshire Road, Bispham, Blackpool, , FY2 0AP, , 07984498859, cllr.paul.wilshaw@blackpool.gov.uk