Home > Council and Democracy > Mailing list

Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Graham Baker, Glenoe, St Nicholas Road, Blackpool, , FY4 5JB, , 07967662401, cllr.graham.baker@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Coleman, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, 07932020959, , cllr.gary.coleman@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Farrell, c/o Leader's Office, Bickerstaffe House, Talbot Road, Blackpool, FY1 1AD, , 07930760748, cllr.jo.farrell@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hunter, 8 Oak Grove, Blackpool, , , FY4 2JR, 01253 346561, 07594 240669, cllr.peter.hunter@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Kirkland, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, , Talbot Square, Blackpool, FY1 1AD, , 07985 786676, cllr.maria.kirkland@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor David O'Hara, 190 Watson Road, Blackpool, , , FY4 3EE, 01253 344771, 07880 767650, cllr.david.ohara@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Robertson BEM, 42 Osborne Road, South Shore, Blackpool, Lancashire. FY4 1HQ, , , 01253 346229, 07931668305, cllr.derek.robertson@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Stansfield, c/o PO Box 4, Blackpool, , , FY1 1NA, 01253 838973, , cllr.andrew.stansfield@blackpool.gov.uk