Home > Council and Democracy > Calendar


Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 1st January, 2024

Thursday, 11th January, 2024

Tuesday, 16th January, 2024

Thursday, 18th January, 2024

Monday, 22nd January, 2024

Wednesday, 24th January, 2024

Thursday, 25th January, 2024

Monday, 29th January, 2024

Tuesday, 30th January, 2024

Wednesday, 31st January, 2024

Monday, 5th February, 2024

Tuesday, 6th February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Thursday, 8th February, 2024

Tuesday, 20th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024

Tuesday, 27th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Friday, 15th March, 2024

Monday, 18th March, 2024

Wednesday, 20th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

Tuesday, 9th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Monday, 22nd April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Monday, 29th April, 2024

Wednesday, 1st May, 2024

Wednesday, 15th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Monday, 3rd June, 2024

Tuesday, 4th June, 2024

Monday, 10th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Monday, 17th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Thursday, 4th July, 2024

Monday, 8th July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2024

Wednesday, 4th September, 2024

Thursday, 12th September, 2024

Monday, 16th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Tuesday, 1st October, 2024

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Tuesday, 8th October, 2024

Wednesday, 9th October, 2024

Thursday, 10th October, 2024

Monday, 14th October, 2024

Tuesday, 15th October, 2024

Monday, 28th October, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Monday, 11th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Thursday, 14th November, 2024

Tuesday, 19th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Wednesday, 27th November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2024

Monday, 9th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Wednesday, 11th December, 2024