Home > Council and Democracy > Meeting attendance

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 19th July, 2016 6.00 pm, Standards Committee

Venue:   Town Hall, Blackpool

Contact:    Lorraine Hurst
Head of Democratic Governance

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Mrs Helen Broughton Public In attendance
Councillor Don Clapham Committee Member Present
Councillor Ian Coleman Committee Member Absent
Councillor Mrs Lily Henderson MBE Committee Member Absent
Councillor Jim Hobson Committee Member Present
Councillor Peter Hunter Committee Member Present
Lorraine Hurst Secretary In attendance
Councillor Fred Jackson Chairman Present
Councillor Vikki Singleton Committee Member Present
Mark Towers Secretary In attendance