Home > Council and Democracy > Mailing list


Mailing list

Adult Social Care and Health Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paula Burdess, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, , 07535513719, cllr.paula.burdess@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Coleman, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, 01253 449836, , cllr.debbie.coleman@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hunter, 8 Oak Grove, Blackpool, , , FY4 2JR, 01253 346561, 07594 240669, cllr.peter.hunter@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Hutton, 52 Rusland Avenue, Blackpool, , , FY4 4SP, 01253 767636, , cllr.adrian.hutton@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Matthews, 286 Park Road, Blackpool, , , FY1 6RH, 01253 691911, 07914855970, cllr.allan.matthews@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor David O'Hara, 190 Watson Road, Blackpool, , , FY4 3EE, 01253 344771, 07880 767650, cllr.david.ohara@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Michele Scott, 33 Shaftesbury Avenue, Blackpool, FY2 9QJ, , , , 07900 432157, , cllr.michele.scott@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Stansfield, c/o PO Box 4, Blackpool, , , FY1 1NA, 01253 838973, , cllr.andrew.stansfield@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor John Wing, 1 Hilstone Lane, Blackpool, , , FY2 0SJ, , 07939126718, cllr.john.wing@blackpool.gov.uk