Home > Council and Democracy > Mailing list


Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Graham Baker, Glenoe, St Nicholas Road, Blackpool, , FY4 5JB, , 07967662401, cllr.graham.baker@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Kath Benson, 109 Layton Road, Blackpool, , , FY3 8HH, 01253 317441, , cllr.kathryn.benson@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Blackburn, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, , 07557 114182, cllr.simon.blackburn@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Neal Brookes, Leader's Office, Blackpool Council, PO Box No 4, Talbot Road Blackpool, FY1 1NA, 01253 476803, , cllr.neal.brookes@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Burdess, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, , 07535513719, cllr.paula.burdess@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Cain, Leader's Office, Blackpool Council, PO Box No 4, Talbot Road Blackpool, FY1 1NA, 01253 477070, 07843 902572, cllr.graham.cain@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Callow, 13 South Park Drive, Blackpool, , , FY3 9PZ, (01253) 761116, , cllr.peter.callow@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Maxine Callow JP, 13 South Park Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9PZ, , FY3 9PZ, (01253) 761116, , cllr.maxine.callow@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Campbell, c/o Leader’s office, Blackpool Council, PO Box No 4 Talbot Road, Blackpool, FY1 1NA, , 07557 114179, cllr.gillian.campbell@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Don Clapham, 15 Rockingham Road, Blackpool, , , FY2 0LP, (01253) 593858, , cllr.don.clapham@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Coleman, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, 01253 449836, , cllr.debbie.coleman@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Coleman, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, 01253 449836, , cllr.gary.coleman@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor David Collett, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, 07494173605, , cllr.david.collett@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Cox, 58 Sawley Avenue, Blackpool, , , FY4 2NB, 01253 314999, 07732316060, cllr.christian.cox@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Critchley, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, , 07721186368, cllr.kim.critchley@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Cross, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, , 07833291849, cllr.amy.cross@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Farrell, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, , 07930760748, cllr.jo.farrell@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Galley, 26 Buckden Close, Thornton Cleveleys, Blackpool, , FY5 1DS, 07442509902, , cllr.paul.galley@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Lily Henderson MBE, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, , FY1 1AD, 01253 403964, , cllr.lily.henderson@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Hobson, c/o Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1AD, 07807995828, , cllr.jim.hobson@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Hugo, c/o Blackpool Council, Blackpool Town Hall, Talbot Square, , FY1 1AD, 07917354075, , cllr.jane.hugo@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hunter, 8 Oak Grove, Blackpool, , , FY4 2JR, 01253 346561, 07594 240669, cllr.peter.hunter@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Hutton, 52 Rusland Avenue, Blackpool, , , FY4 4SP, 01253 767636, , cllr.adrian.hutton@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Fred Jackson, 26 Burgess Avenue, Blackpool, , , FY4 3LW, 01253 313176, , cllr.fred.jackson@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Kirkland, Leader's Office, Blackpool Council, PO Box No 4, Talbot Road Blackpool, FY1 1NA, , 07985 786676, cllr.maria.kirkland@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Matthews, 286 Park Road, Blackpool, , , FY1 6RH, 01253 691911, 07914855970, cllr.allan.matthews@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Mitchell, 112a Caunce Street, Blackpool, , , FY1 3NE, 01253 753827, , cllr.martin.mitchell@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor David O'Hara, 190 Watson Road, Blackpool, , , FY4 3EE, 01253 344771, 07880 767650, cllr.david.ohara@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor David Owen, 3 Westcliffe Drive, Layton, Blackpool, , FY3 7BJ, 01253 399311, , cllr.david.owen@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Roberts, 19 Magnolia Way, Blackpool, , , FY4 5QA, , 07706 652782, cllr.jason.roberts@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Robertson BEM, 42 Osborne Road, South Shore, Blackpool, Lancashire. FY4 1HQ, , , 01253 346229, 07931668305, cllr.derek.robertson@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Scott, 33 Shaftesbury Avenue, Blackpool, , , FY2 9QJ, 07932316999, , cllr.danny.scott@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Michele Scott, 33 Shaftesbury Avenue, Blackpool, FY2 9QJ, , , , 07900 432157, , cllr.michele.scott@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Rick Scott, 3 Hilstone Lane, Blackpool, , , FY2 0SJ, 01253 353479, 07378607064, cllr.rick.scott@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Smith, Leader's Office, Blackpool Council, PO Box No 4, Talbot Road Blackpool, FY1 1NA, 01253 530201, , cllr.mark.smith@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Stansfield, c/o PO Box 4, Blackpool, , , FY1 1NA, 01253 838973, , cllr.andrew.stansfield@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Ivan Taylor, 179 Devonshire Road, Blackpool, , , FY3 7AA, 01253 392682, , cllr.ivan.taylor@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Gerard Walsh, 85 Coronation Street, Blackpool, , , FY1 4PD, , 07539353740, cllr.gerard.walsh@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Williams, 57 Beech Avenue, Blackpool, , , FY3 9AY, 01253 477064, 07453 604620, cllr.lynn.williams@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Williams, 83 Luton Road, Blackpool, , , FY5 3QX, 01253 867055, , cllr.tony.williams@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wilshaw, 696 Devonshire Road, Bispham, Blackpool, , FY2 0AW, , 07984498859, cllr.paul.wilshaw@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor John Wing, 1 Hilstone Lane, Blackpool, , , FY2 0SJ, , 07939126718, cllr.john.wing@blackpool.gov.uk